Return to Signal 21 Speaker Microphone
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shoulder mic January 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jordy from Netherlands  
I’ve been searching a long time for a quality, rugged mic for my midland radio and this thing is amazing. Looks and feels very sturdy, the clip to attach it to something is very strong. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfect September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Zane Hermanutz from St. Albert, AB Canada  
Works great thanks for the help with explaining it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speaker mic June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Becker from Geneva, FL United States  
I purchased this to compliment my Beofang UR-5 radio for use in airsoft and it fits the bill perfectly.  I  also purchased the Tango 2 earpiece which works with the speaker mic if and when you need to be stealthy.  I am very satisfied with both and the service and response from CodeRed was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Adam from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
This product is the one the best on the market. It has survived 3 tours in Iraq and been to every conner of the earth. I have yet to find a better product out there. My product went up in Afganastain last . The product was used for 14 years of abuse. That's only becuse it took a direct hit from a R.P.G. or rocket propelled grenade. Even before it was still working pior. The people at Code Red know how to make a product. I have jumped as high as 40, 000 feet. I've only seen military issue products compare to this one . Keep up the great work. Hopefully it last anther 20 years.
Adam

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service, great product February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Eckensviller from North Bay, ON Canada  
Ordered a hand mic for my portable two way.  The hand set was exactly what I wanted.  It even came with a "bonus" listen only ear piece.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Smith from Cary, NC United States  
After I purchased my items, they contacted me to let me know about a known possible issue. I ended up getting it anyway and it works like a charm but I still appreciate their level of effort to make sure I was completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Spicer from Blacksburg, VA United States  
Very good speaker and mic, the audio port and the sounds squeaks a little but works clearly and nicely. The audio port seems to only work in the left ear of whatever i plug into it. For its price it is incredibly hard to beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Signal 21-K Speaker Mic For Kenwood Is Excellent February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Ballard from Aledo, TX United States  
I purchased the codeRED HEADSETS Signal 21-K Speaker Mic to replace the factory Speaker Mic I bought for my BaoeFeng BF-F8HP HT radio that produced garbled audio from the microphone.  The codeRED HEADSETS folks ensured the Signal 21-K would fit my inexpensive "non-Kenwood" BaoFeng HT radio before they shipped it to me.  The packaging was excellent and it arrived on time.  The audio quality of the speaker is significantly better than the speaker on the BaoFeng radio itself.  My first use of the Signal 21-K Speaker Mic's microphone demonstrated that the audio received on the other end believed I was speaking on a much more expensive mobile radio instead of my tiny BaoFeng HT.  The codeRED HEADSETS team rates "Excellent" in customer service and the Signal 21-K Speaker Mic is an awesome upgrade to inexpensive HT radios.  I highly recommend both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What I Needed February 26, 2018
Reviewer: David Lynch from New Bern, NC United States  
I really needed a good mic for my radio, and a friend suggested Code Red, as he had been using their products for a while. This shoulder mic seemed like the best option, so I went with it. I was a little hesistant because of the $50 price tag at first, but now I see that you certainly get what you pay for. I've only had it for about 2 weeks, but I can certainly tell that it is extremely sturdy and will likely last a very long time. The audio quality is fantastic, and the microphone is just as good. My voice comes in far clearer on the Signal-21K than on my HHR itself. It was also fantastic that they included a high quality ear piece as well. I was going to purchase one anyway, and they just made it extremely simple. Works like a charm, too. It was shipped very fast, and I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only the best February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Fitzgerald  
I tried the rest and just should have bought the best, I have used many speaker/mic's before but not until I ordered one from code red did I realized I was just wasting my money, nice loud speaker with a solid click of the mic button, plug fits snugly into radio and does not pull out, I am confident that I will not be buying another one for a long time, thank you code red for a great addition to my radio

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items