Return to Sherlock Lapel Microphone
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great single wire lapel mic December 7, 2020
Reviewer: Leland Tang from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
I needed a replacement mic for my Motorola CP200. My first one was purchased on Amazon and lasted approximately 1 yr after the mic stop transmitting.  I read the reviews and decided to take a chance and purchase. I’ve never had a code red product... and the adage.... you get what you pay for is definitely applicable here. The sound quality is actually better than the Motorola lapel mic.   Glad I purchased this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Wade Morrell from Thornvile, OH United States  
exactly described on website. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars February 6, 2020
Reviewer: Roy Chase from Fort Collins, CO United States  
5 Stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! September 12, 2018
Reviewer: William Rhodes from BANNING, CA United States  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kenwood headset and earmold (medium) September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jun Sales from Calgary, AB Canada  
At first the headset microphone are not sending clear voice but eventually after a few test on far range it works very well.  The ear mold medium is worth it and comfortable and you can hear clearly the ambient sorroundings plus the clear receiving voice from the radio.  Only I wish they should have FEDEX OR UPS for more quick /fast shippment, co'z the USpost took 10days to Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Notch! September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Raines from Cabot, AR United States  
Code Red Headsets delivers yet another excellent product! Audio quality is great in receiving and transmitting. The mic cuts out the background noise much better than the Amazon special i ordered prior to this. When it comes to electronics, you get what you pay for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works well and arrived quickly August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Harold Linden from Cherry Valley, CA United States  
Works well and arrived quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Customer Service March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Albart from New Braunfels, TX United States  
I was having connectivity issues with my mic set and PTT button. I contacted the folks down in Shipping and they treated me like family. Erica was truly concerned and remembered me even from a previous order almost a year ago. I depend on this product to work and to work well. She treated it as such also! Thank you Erica and the folks over at shipping. Got my mic set fixed promptly and sent back within a week or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LE use March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Campbell from Lamar, CO United States  
easy, quick and less than ordering from GALLS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the second set I have bought of the quick connect. I personally like this set up because the mic is easily hidden but still comes out clear on your transmission. My first set only lasted about a year and I had to clean my ear piece about once a month due to ear wax building up. Overall I would recommend this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items